1. Jet Flair
2. Zombie
3. Wheel Of Unwinding
4. No Moon In The Sky
5. Apple Thief
6. Business Nightmare
7. Burnout
8. Stonesong
9. A Knife And A Voice
10. Armor Made Of Flesh
11. San Francisco Riot

Lyrics submitted by _Exodus_

Tracklist for "Wheel Of Unwinding" song meanings
Add your thoughts

1 Comment

sort form View by:
  • 0
    General CommentThis is the tracklist for my record. Look for it in 1 or 2 years, probably on Jade Tree lol.

    _Exodus_on July 12, 2002   Link

Add your thoughts

Log in now to tell us what you think this song means.

Don’t have an account? Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit lyrics, and more. It’s super easy, we promise!

Back to top